Football

I’m only going to complain just a little bit. I should have been in Baltimore today and I’m convinced they didn’t win because the Ravens missed me. I know I missed them. Once you’ve felt the power and excitement of the crowd around you and held your breath or cheered with thousands of your closest friends you’ll never want to watch football on TV again. I’m extremely grateful that I’ve had the amazing opportunity to watch so many of the highs and lows in person and that’s why I’m only complaining a little bit. It is truly a privilege to be there and it really, really sucked not to be.

IMG_3415.PNG

Leave a Reply

